Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Peter Munkenbeck, Consultant, Housing Development

Vice President

Paul Parravano, Co-Director, Office of Government and Community Relations, MIT


John Henn, Attorney at Law, Active in Nonprofit Work


Zoe Weinrobe, Director of Real Estate Innovation, Jewish Community Housing for the Elderly


Barbara Aiken, Retired, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Tara Dendy, Program Director, Community Cooks

Lisa J. Drapkin, Real Estate Agent, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Shawn Fitzpatrick, Associate Director-Upstream Operations, SHIRE Pharmaceuticals

Gustavo Gallego, Manager of Secure Job Partnerships, Jewish Vocational Service

Aliyah Gary, Broker/Owner, iCare Realty Group

Jesse Kanson-Benanav, M.C.P., Senior Project Manager, Somerville Community Corporation

Michael Kuhn, First Vice President in Commercial Lending, Cambridge Savings Bank

Joel Miranda, Senior Director of Leadership Development and Graduate Leadership, YouthBuild USA

Shane Steffens, President, EF Educational Tours

Susan S. Stockard, President of Four Our Communities, Inc. (FOCUS)